

### **IFAST CORPORATION LTD.**

(Company Registration No. 200007899C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### 1. RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

### 2. CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Directors" or the "Board") of iFAST Corporation Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the resignation of Ms Janice Wu Sung Sung as a Director of the Company with effect from 30 September 2024.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Ms Janice Wu Sung Sung for her contributions and wishes her all the best in her future endeavours. Information relating to the resignation of Ms Janice Wu Sung Sung as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual will be announced separately today.

Effective from 30 September 2024, the Board comprises five Independent Non-Executive Directors and three Non-Independent Directors (out of whom two are Executive Directors and one is Non-Executive Non-Independent Director).

The Board Committees have been reconstituted as follows with effect from 20 September 2024:

#### Audit Committee ("AC")

Mr Lim Wee Kian was appointed as a member of the AC.

### Board Risk Committee ("BRC")

Mr Lim Wee Kian ceased as a member of the BRC.

The composition of the Board of Directors and its Board Committees with effect from 20 September 2024 is as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

Lim Chung Chun – Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Wong Tin Niam Jean Paul – Executive Director

Mark Rudolph Duncan – Lead Independent Director

Janice Wu Sung Sung (resign effective from 30 September 2024) - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Lim Wee Kian – Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Toh Teng Peow David – Independent Director

Caecilia Chu Wing Tak – Independent Director

Chen Peng – Independent Director

Tham Soh Mui – Independent Director



# **IFAST CORPORATION LTD.**

(Company Registration No. 200007899C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

### **Audit Committee**

Toh Teng Peow David – Chairman (Independent Director)

Chen Peng – Member (Independent Director)

Janice Wu Sung Sung (resign effective from 30 September 2024) – Member (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

Lim Wee Kian (appointed on 20 September 2024) – Member (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

# **Board Risk Committee**

Chen Peng – Chairman (Independent Director)

Lim Chung Chun – Member (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Tham Soh Mui – Member (Independent Director)

Mark Rudolph Duncan – Member (Lead Independent Director)

## Nominating Committee

Mark Rudolph Duncan – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)

Lim Chung Chun – Member (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Toh Teng Peow David – Member (Independent Director)

### Remuneration Committee

Mark Rudolph Duncan – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)

Chu Wing Tak Caecilia – Member (Independent Director)

Toh Teng Peow David – Member (Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Lim Chung Chun

Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

20 September 2024